columba-kos

2006-07-29 - 2:55 p.m.

Requiem Pour Un Beau Sans-Coeur

"Do you really want to go back to the sweat-shop?"

"No, but I've nothing more to do here."

"That was a long line, Tony. Your nose is bleeding."

"Yeah, but he broke some world record."

"When he was sentenced, we decided not to see each other. We were too much in love. I had the impression that I was leading a double life with Reggie. Him on the one side, my little girl on the other. I never told him that she was from him."

"Five years later, I still wanted to see him, but I wasn't sure that I wanted to pick up our love story, not at all."

"He sent me a Polaroid. It was a bullseye that he had tatooed in red and black over his heart. He said that when you get a bit tired, you slash your wrists a few times and go to the infirmary. When you get too tired, you have somebody reach in the bullseye and pull out your heart."

"For some reason, he is heartless, but still alive."

Latest | Prev | Next | All Entries List



hosted by DiaryLand.com